Mid-South Sign Association Board Members

 

President

Cal Holt

Knight Signs Industries

Tuscaloosa, AL

205-345-5242

holt@knightsign.com

 

Vice President

Shane Metheny

GSG

Dallas, TX

800-366-1776

shane.metheny@gogsg.com

 

Past President

Casey O'Quinn

Mikos/Kampakis Insurance Service

Birmingham, AL

800-552-1418

coquinn@mkinsure.com

 

Secretary Treasurer

Mike Lev

Harbinger

Jacksonville, FL

904-268-4681

mike@harbingersign.com

 

Chair, Past Presidents Committee

David Watson

Watchfire Signs

Fultondale, AL

800-637-2645

david.watson@watchfiresigns.com

 

Executive Director

Karen Warr

Mid-South Sign Association

209 South Jefferson St.

Winchester, TN 37398

901-452-6444

Karen@midsouthsign.org

 

On Premise Sign Co. Director

Ricky Armstrong

Modern Signs

Orange Beach, AL

251-660-8334

Ricky@Modernsigns.com

 

On Premise Sign Co. Director

Lance Cossey

Scott Electrical Services Company

Birmingham, AL

205-956-6555

lance@scottservices.com

 

On Premise Sign Co. Director

Starr Gil

Capital Signs & Awnings

Bunkie, LA

337-227-1365

sgil@ccesigns.com

 

On Premise Sign Co. Director

Brandi Pulliam

Agnew Sign and Awning

West Monroe, LA

318-323-2202

bpulliam@agnew-signs.com

 

At Large Director

Rob Alley

Elrod Engineering, LLC

Smyrna, TN

615-890-9405

RA@elrodllc.com

Product Manufacturers Director

Patrick Knotts

faces

Pelham, AL

800-800-3223

pknotts@signfaces.com

 

Supply Distributors Director

Rhonda Caldwell

Tubelite

Birmingham, AL

800-505-4900

rcaldwell@tubelite.com

Mid-South Sign Association Committees

 

Committee Chairs:

 

Conventions & Meetings

Max Young

MYCO

 

Education

Mike Lev

Harbinger Sign Co.

 

Elite Program

Cal Holt

Knight Signs

 

Finance Administration

Mike Lev

Harbinger Sign Co.

 

Marketing Committee

Patrick Knotts

Faces

 

Membership

David Watson

Watchfire Signs

 

Scholarship

Rhonda Caldwell

Tubelite Co.

 

© 2016 Mid-South Sign Association